Our Wonderful Staff


  • All
  • Primary
  • Secondary
  • Office


Mrs Rene Botha Mrs Rene Botha
Primary Teacher (Prep & Grade 1)
Mrs Melanie Clifton Mrs Melanie Clifton
Head of Middle School, English, Drama & Head of Student Welfare, Year 7 Coordinator
Mrs Marteniekie Forsyth Mrs Marteniekie Forsyth
Head of Senior School, Head of Teaching & Learning, Biology, Year 12 Coordinator
Mrs Lee Franssen Mrs Lee Franssen
Primary Teacher (Grades 2 & 3), Primary Coordinator
Mr Luke Jones Mr Luke Jones
Director of Music
Mrs Stephanie Jones Mrs Stephanie Jones
Secondary Teacher, English
Mrs Joan Mollentze Mrs Joan Mollentze
Primary & Middle School Teacher, Science, & PE, Year 10 Coordinator
Mr Ben Mudie Mr Ben Mudie
Middle School Teacher, Maths & Humanities, Lifelong Learning, Year 8 Coordinator
Mrs Kirsty Stone Mrs Kirsty Stone
Primary Teacher (Grades 4 & 5 & 6)
Mr Byron Lenehan Mr Byron Lenehan
Secondary Teacher & Sports Coordinator, PE, Year 11 Coordinator
Mrs Helen Pinchen Mrs Helen Pinchen
Student Welfare Support Coordinator, Secondary & Primary & Middle School Teacher, Art
Mrs Mary Pringle Mrs Mary Pringle
Registrar, PA to Principal
Mrs Kerry Hovey Mrs Kerry Hovey
Mr Louis Saayman Mr Louis Saayman
Secondary & Middle School Teacher, Manual Arts & Maths A, Year 9 Coordinator
Mrs Marianne Saayman Mrs Marianne Saayman
Secondary & Middle School Teacher, Food Technology & Hospitality
Mr Joshua Hinds Mr Joshua Hinds
Student Counsellor
Mrs Tanya Coles Mrs Tanya Coles
Assistant to Bursar
Mrs Jessica Lenehan Mrs Jessica Lenehan
Teacher’s Aide; Library Assistant; Youth Support Worker
Mrs Jane Reynolds Mrs Jane Reynolds
Teacher’s Aide
Mr Leigh Franssen Mr Leigh Franssen
Maintenance & Groundsman
Mrs Jackie Cornel Mrs Jackie Cornel
Teacher’s Aide

Character. Excellence. Community.