What's Happening at DCC

22 July 2019 (Monday)

Start of Term 3

28 June 2019 (Friday)

End of Term 2

24 June 2019 (Monday) - 28 June 2019 (Friday)

Assessment Week Year 11 & 12

24 June 2019 (Monday) - 28 June 2019 (Friday)

Year 10 work experience

17 June 2019 (Monday) - 21 June 2019 (Friday)

Assessment Week Year 10

13 June 2019 (Thursday)

School Play

04 June 2019 (Tuesday)

Wide Bay Cross Country Maryborough

30 May 2019 (Thursday)

Bundaberg Show Holiday

29 May 2019 (Wednesday)

Athletics Carnival

14 May 2019 (Tuesday) - 16 May 2019 (Thursday)

NAPLAN Year 3,5,7 & 9