What's Happening at DCC

22 January 2018 (Monday) - 05 December 2018 (Wednesday)

2018 Term Dates

05 December 2017 (Tuesday)

Last Day of School and Presentation Night

29 November 2017 (Wednesday)

Prep Transition Morning (9am-11am)

28 November 2017 (Tuesday)

Year 6 Graduation Dinner

28 November 2017 (Tuesday)

Year 7 (2018) Orientation Day

27 November 2017 (Monday) - 01 December 2017 (Friday)

Work Experience (Year 10)

22 November 2017 (Wednesday) - 24 November 2017 (Friday)

Year 5/6 Camp - New Dates

20 November 2017 (Monday) - 24 November 2017 (Friday)

Exam Week (Year 7 - Year 11)

15 November 2017 (Wednesday)

Festival of Light