What's Happening at DCC

29 March 2018 (Thursday)

Primary Easter Celebrations

27 March 2018 (Tuesday) - 28 March 2018 (Wednesday)

Parent-Teacher Interviews

20 March 2018 (Tuesday) - 23 March 2018 (Friday)

Year 7 Camp

19 March 2018 (Monday)

House Touch Carnival

09 March 2018 (Friday)

Morning Tea for Parents

15 February 2018 (Thursday)

Surf Competition

14 February 2018 (Wednesday) - 16 February 2018 (Friday)

Year 11 & 12 Leadership Camp

08 February 2018 (Thursday)

Meet the Teacher Evening